Q&As with myself

Q: So where has your head been?

CSJ: I think I’m okay, but honestly I don’t know cause I feel like I’m never okay, but my head understands that and so this understanding is what makes me okay. Does that make sense?

Q: Been thinking about the world ending then?

CSJ: Yes. And no. I think the world has already stopped, and we’re always just too late to even notice it.

CSJ: Time is a construct, I guess. So I’ve been telling myself that “the world ending” is just some lie I made up that allows me to sulk indefinitely and not be a productive human being acting for change.

CSJ: But, then again, needing to be productive? That’s another lie capital America tells us to make us feel bad that we aren’t overworking ourselves.

Q: So… the world is ending then?

CSJ: Today, I say “yes”. I’m gonna hope tomorrow is a “no” though.

Leave a comment